Happy Three Day Weekend!

Ok it’s also Presidents day on Monday and Valentines day on Sunday, but the three-day weekend is one of the best parts. Check back tomorrow when I plan to post a short story I heard my Dad tell a few hundred times. My dad is the main character in the story and conducts a science experiment involving some chemicals, a pipe, and his dad’s tractor. My granddad and some of my dad’s friends are supporting characters. It’s entitled “Dad’s Tractor”

Harry

3 Responses to “Happy Three Day Weekend!”

  1. Lucinda Sage-Midgorden Says:

    I’m looking forward to reading it.

  2. sandy Ledesma Says:

    The tractor story was good Harry!

  3. Kathy Sisson(Boyd) Says:

    I loved the tractor story!

Leave a Reply

